top of page

New HHYC Board 2017

New Officers & Board Members 2017- Pictured Left to Right: Commodore John Santalone, standing Vice Commodore Pam Michels, Trustees Eitan Haber and Jerry Keyes at HHYC Annual Meeting Larchmont Yacht Club

John Santalone Commodore

Pam Michels Vice Commodore

Tony Kroell Rear Commodore

Marie Shiraldi - Cattau Treasurer

Josh Klein Secretary

Eitan Haber Trustee

Jerry Keyes Trustee

bottom of page